Lastsort descending First Job title Category Email
Ross Jon Partner National Advisory Council
Rothblatt Sheldon Professor Emeritus Affiliated Faculty srothbla [at]
Rothstein Jesse Professor of Public Policy and Economics Faculty Advisory Committee
Scheiber Harry Stefan A. Riesenfeld Professor of Law and History (Emeritus), Chancellor's Emeritus Professor Affiliated Faculty
Schickler Eric Professor, Jeffrey & Ashley McDermott Endowed Chair Affiliated Faculty eschickler [at]
Schnur Dan Continuing Lecturer Affiliated Faculty
Scott Janelle Associate Professor of Education & African American Studies Faculty Advisory Committee
Sekhon Jasjeet Robson Professor of Political Science and Statistics Affiliated Faculty
Simon Jonathan Adrian A. Kragen Professor of Law Affiliated Faculty
Smith Sandra Professor of Sociology Faculty Advisory Committee