Last Firstsort descending Job title Category Email
Anzia Sarah Associate Professor of Political Science & Public Policy Affiliated Faculty, Faculty Advisory Committee
Gailmard Sean Professor, Vice Chair of the Department for Personnel Affiliated Faculty
Fulp Shaudi Falamaki Principal and Political Strategist National Advisory Council
Lee Taeku Professor of Political Science and Law Affiliated Faculty
Bimes Terri Associate Teaching Professor, Department of Political Science Affiliated Faculty
Mann Thomas E. Distinguished Affiliated Scholar Former Visiting Scholars thomasemann [at]
MacBride (Chair) Tom Partner National Advisory Council
Leeds Tyler 5th Year Sociology Student Graduate Students
Salazar Zabdi Doctoral Student Graduate Students