Lastsort descending First Job title Category Email
MacBride (Chair) Tom Partner National Advisory Council
Mann Thomas E. Resident Scholar Former Visiting Scholars thomasemann [at]
Merrill Katie President National Advisory Council
Middlebrook Matt Head of Policy and Government Affairs - California, Hawaii, Alaska National Advisory Council
Morello-Frosch Rachel Professor of Environmental Science, Policy and Management Faculty Advisory Committee
Negrete Laiza PAC Director National Advisory Council
Neiman Max Senior Research Fellow Staff max.neiman [at]
Omi Michael Associate Professor of Ethnic Studies Faculty Advisory Committee
Patterson Chris Political Director National Advisory Council
Pérez Laura E. Professor of Chicano/Latino Studies Faculty Advisory Committee