Last First Job title Category Emailsort descending
Stahl Ronit Y. Assistant Professor Affiliated Faculty
Obasogie Osagie K. Haas Distinguished Chair and Professor of Bioethics Affiliated Faculty
Gailmard Sean Professor, Vice Chair of the Department for Personnel Affiliated Faculty
Landau-Wells Marika Assistant Professor of Political Science Affiliated Faculty
Keller Ann Associate Professor, Health Policy & Management Affiliated Faculty
Pierson Paul John Gross Endowed Chair, Professor of Political Science Affiliated Faculty
Sekhon Jasjeet Robson Professor of Political Science and Statistics Affiliated Faculty
Hart Peter D. Chairman National Advisory Council
Simon Jonathan Adrian A. Kragen Professor of Law Affiliated Faculty
Fulp Shaudi Falamaki Principal and Political Strategist National Advisory Council