Last First Job title Category Emailsort descending
Lee Taeku Professor of Political Science and Law Affiliated Faculty
Arriola Leonardo R. Associate Professor of Political Science Affiliated Faculty, Faculty Advisory Committee
Bloemraad Irene Professor of Sociology Faculty Advisory Committee
Lenz Gabriel Associate Professor Affiliated Faculty
Jones Nikki Associate Professor of African American Studies Affiliated Faculty, Faculty Advisory Committee
Chapple Karen Professor of City and Regional Planning Faculty Advisory Committee
Kutz Christopher C.William Maxeiner Distinguished Professor of Law Affiliated Faculty
Kerrison Erin M. Assistant Professor Affiliated Faculty
Pierson Paul Political Science Faculty Advisory Committee
Douglass John Aubrey Senior Research Fellow Affiliated Faculty