Last First Job title Category Email
Brilliant Mark Associate Professor Affiliated Faculty
Calkin Kelly Director of Political Resources National Advisory Council
Carrillo David A. Executive Director of the California Constitution Center Affiliated Faculty carrillo [at]
Carson Cathryn Professor of History Affiliated Faculty, Faculty Advisory Committee
Chang Annabel R. Vice President, Bay Area National Advisory Council
Chapple Karen Professor of City & Regional Planning, Carmel P. Friesen Chair Affiliated Faculty
Chapple Karen Professor of City and Regional Planning Faculty Advisory Committee
Citrin Jack Heller Professor of Political Science Affiliated Faculty
Deininger Mady Founder and President National Advisory Council
Douglass John Aubrey Senior Research Fellow Affiliated Faculty