Last First Job title Category Emailsort descending
Echaveste (Chair) Maria Senior Fellow National Advisory Council
Einhorn Robin Professor of History Affiliated Faculty
Christensen Julia PhD candidate Graduate Students
Merrill Katie President National Advisory Council
Ellwood John Emeritus Professor of Public Policy Affiliated Faculty
Benn Annie PhD candidate Graduate Students
Middlebrook Matt Head of Policy and Government Affairs - California, Hawaii, Alaska National Advisory Council
Fish M. Steven Professor of Political Science Affiliated Faculty
Bouyamourn Adam PhD candidate Graduate Students
Deininger Mady Founder and President National Advisory Council